This week’s Hump Day Mix is actually full of potential songs for the Spring Break 2013 mix including Top 40 collaborations such as Avicii ft. Nicky Romero, Emeli Sandé ft. Kendrick Lamar, Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera, Eve ft. Gabe Saporta. The mix also has some great dance songs from Little Boots and Mighty Mouse. I’m also excited to include New Politics in this compilation as I think they may be our Thirsty Thursday artist. You can expect to hear some great indie tracks from Adventure Galley, Emma Louise, Pacific Air and The Arctic Wife. Hit play!

Hump Day Mix – 3/6/12 – SugarBang.com from kennygenius on 8tracks Radio.


Complete tracklist include:

Adventure Galley – Semantics
Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Radio Edit)
Ciara – Body Party
Emeli Sandé ft. Kendrick Lamar – Next To Me
Emma Louise – Freedom
Eve ft. Gabe Saporta – Make It Out This Town
Hey Champ ft. BeuKes – Comet
Little Boots – Whatever Sets You Free (Original Mix)
Mighty Mouse – Love Is Gonna Lift You Up (Sunrise Mix)
Misha B – Here’s To Everything (Ooh La La)
New Politics – Harlem
Pacific Air – Lose My Mind
Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
The Arctic Wife – Constancia
Trey Songz – Simply Amazing

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.