This week’s Hump Day Mix brings you some great chillwave indie tracks from Olympic Ayres, Onuinu, Goldroom ft. Chela, Panama, The Ice Choir and Flight Facilities. I’ve also include some upbeat dance tracks from Deadmau5, Flo-Rida, Will.i.am ft. Eva Simons, Awake and Audio Playground ft. Snoop Dogg. While you’re listening to the mix, you may be hearing a familiar song from a TV commercial. Your ears did not deceive you as I have added the song “How It Starts” by The Features which was used in the 2013 Ford Mustang commercial. Quick note: next week’s Hump Day Mix will actually be Summer Jamz 2012. So excited! In the mean while, enjoy today’s awesome Hump Day Mix!

Hump Day Mix – 5/16/12 – SugarBang.com from kennygenius on 8tracks.

Complete track list include:

Age of Consent – Heartbreak
Audio Playground ft. Snoop Dogg – Emergency
Awake – The Sunset
Deadmau5 – The Veldt (Radio Edit)
DJ Rim ft. Kalenna – World Love
Electro Spectre – Dancing Girl
Emma Louise – Boy
Flight Facilities ft. Grovesnor – With You (David August Remix)
Flo Rida – Whistle
Goldroom ft. Chela – Fifteen  
Lady Antebellum – Wanted You More
Ne-Yo – Lazy Love
Olympic Ayres – The View
Onuinu – Happy Home
Panama – Magic
Stan Walker – Music Won’t Break Your Heart
The Features – How It Starts
The Ice Choir – Teletrips
The Knocks – Learn To Fly
The Temper Trap – Need Your Love (RAC Mix)
Will.i.am ft. Eva Simons – This Is Love

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.