This week’s Hump Day Mix brings you new tracks from The Killers, Ne-Yo, Ellie Goulding ft. Tinie Tempah, Polarsets, Paulina Rubio and more! I’m really excited to have new Killers and Ellie Goulding. Wonder what would happen if they collaborated. INTERESTING. The rest of the mix is a combo of Top 40, Dance and Indie. Keep a close ear from Dan Deacon, Post War Years and Work Drugs. These indie bands are making some great tunes that you can’t miss!

Hump Day Mix – 7/11/12 – SugarBang.com from kennygenius on 8tracks.


Complete tracklist include:

Amelia Lily – You Bring Me Joy
Avec Sans – Heartbreak Hi
Canyons – When I See You Again
Charli XCX – You’re The One
Cheers Elephant – Doin’ It Right
Cheers Elephant – Leaves
Dan Deacon – True Thrush
Ellie Goulding ft. Tinie Tempah – Hanging On
Frank Ocean – Sweet Life
MOVEMENT – Feel Real
Ne-Yo – Let Me Love You
Paulina Rubio – Boys Will Be Boys
Phebe Starr – Alone With You
Polarsets – Distance
Post War Years – Glass House
Shiny Toy Guns – Waiting Alone
Strangers – If I Found Love
Strangers – Safe Pain
The Griswolds – Heart of a Lion
The Killers – Runaways
Work Drugs –  Pluto

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.