Let’s keep the music from The Summer Jamz 2012 Collection going with the DANCE mix! We’ve compiled 20 fun dance songs that are a little different from our previous dance mixes (popular Top 40 songs remixed). But we couldn’t resist adding the Dave Audé remix of One Direction’s “What Makes You Beautiful” though. For those with a good ear, we did use the first track on this mix (Icona Pop – I Love It) as the theme song for The Summer Jamz 2012 Collection Trailer. This is a GREAT mix to add to your gym and party playlists that will definitely get your heart pumping in all the right ways. Head over to 8tracks and get your copy of this mix. Enjoy!

Be sure to check out the other two Summer Jamz 2012 Mixes!

Top 40

Daytime Disco

The Summer Jamz 2012 Collection – Dance – SugarBang.com from kennygenius on 8tracks.

Complete track listing

Icona Pop – I Love It
Natascha Bessez – Heal
Dragonett – Let It Go
Animal Kingdom – Strange Attractor
Eli and Fur – Sea of Stars
Queen of Hearts – Neon
Medina – Forever
Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo – Let’s Go
Polaris At Noon – Pleasure & Pain
Housse De Racket – Roman (Oliver Remix)
Mark Foster + A-Trak + Kimbra – Warrior
Awake – Lights On
Alex Clare – Too Close
One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful (Dave Audé Radio Edit)
Giulietta – Voodoo
Wolfette – Risk For You
Morgan Page – S.O.S. (Message In A Bottle)
Yulia K. – End Of The Earth (Smash Mode Radio Edit)
The Dirty Tees  – Maestro
Deadmau5 – The Veldt (Radio Edit)